Last guests

http://www.archaeometry.dk — Heimdal-archaeometry

Wed, 22 May 2019
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.182AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 18:33:53 — Not given
Tue, 21 May 2019
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.184AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 20:14:31 — Not given
  • United States
    United States, 104.197.171.209AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 76.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 15:36:22 — Not given
    • 15:23:45 — Not given
Mon, 20 May 2019
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.182AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 18:57:19 — Not given
Fri, 17 May 2019
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.182AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 10:30:49 — Not given
  • United States
    United States, 157.55.39.238AS8075 Microsoft Corporation
    Client:
    Path:
    • 09:56:59 — Not given
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
  • United States
    United States, 18.215.14.117AS14618 Amazon.com, Inc.
    Client:
    Win8.1
    Chrome 67.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 18:36:36 — http://dacea.dk/
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
  • United States
    United States, 35.238.186.116AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 74.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 15:24:38 — Not given
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
  • United States
    United States, 35.222.247.94AS19527 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 74.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 04:36:01 — Not given
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 193.221.124.15AS16095 JAYNET A/S
    Client:
    Path:
    • 16:48:11 — Not given
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.66.24AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 22:23:20 — Not given
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.75AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 03:20:14 — http://www.archaeometry.dk/
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
  • United States
    United States, 35.188.18.236AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 74.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 09:46:24 — Not given
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.76AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 14:34:17 — http://dacea.dk/
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
  • Germany
    Germany, 144.76.100.150AS24940 Hetzner Online GmbH
    Client:
    WinXP
    Firefox 2.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 18:24:54 — http://www.archaeometry.dk
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.76AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 08:36:51 — http://www.dacea.dk/
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.75AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 08:12:20 — http://www.ark-lab.dk/
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
  • United States
    United States, 34.239.228.27AS14618 Amazon.com, Inc.
    Client:
    Win8.1
    Chrome 67.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 13:31:17 — http://ark-lab.dk/
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
  • United States
    United States, 35.184.80.90AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 74.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 08:31:17 — Not given
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
  • United States
    United States, 146.148.36.227AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Chrome 73.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 19:35:38 — Not given
← previousnext →