Last guests

http://www.archaeometry.dk — Heimdal-archaeometry

Wed, 15 Aug 2018
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.218AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 00:08:35 — Not given
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.218AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 18:00:51 — Not given
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 192.71.34.128AS51747 InternetBolaget Sweden AB
    Client:
    WinNT
    Chrome 50.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 13:03:09 — http://www.archaeometry.dk/
    • 13:03:02 — http://www.archaeometry.dk/
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.66.24AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 09:13:17 — Not given
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
  • United States
    United States, 54.175.234.110AS14618 Amazon.com, Inc.
    Client:
    Path:
    • 14:37:56 — Not given
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.66.24AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 18:06:32 — Not given
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.66.24AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 21:20:08 — Not given
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.224.211.18AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 23:47:32 — Not given
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.226.27.17AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 17:09:36 — Not given
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 54.234.68.25AS14618 Amazon.com, Inc.
    Client:
    Path:
    • 07:50:42 — Not given
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.232.25.235AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 14:36:56 — Not given
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.224.151.39AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 20:59:41 — Not given
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.76AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 06:47:46 — http://dacea.dk/
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.74AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 00:15:17 — http://www.dacea.dk/
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.74AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 01:28:50 — http://www.archaeometry.dk/
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.75AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 10:25:42 — http://www.ark-lab.dk/
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.194.39.93AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 10:34:03 — Not given
Thu, 31 May 2018
  • United States
    United States, 35.232.29.43AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Linux
    Netscape 5.0 (Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Path:
    • 21:23:00 — Not given
Sun, 20 May 2018
  • Denmark
    Denmark, 130.226.228.72AS1835 Danish network for Research and Education
    Client:
    Path:
    • 21:31:24 — http://www.archaeometry.dk/
Fri, 11 May 2018
  • United States
    United States, 207.241.232.43AS7941 Internet Archive
    Client:
    Path:
    • 05:53:31 — http://dacea.dk/
← previousnext →